• No play history
  • EN

      Scan QR code to download App Now !

      Watch videos anywhere

      Smoother playback

      Night mode switch

      download qrcode
      VIP Benefits
      • Fast download
        Download 30% faster
      • Ad-free
        Enjoy undisturbed viewing experience
      • VIP can watch with 2 devices at the same time
        Share VIP with friends
      Redeem VIP

      You Are My Starlight

      2020|Mainland,China|All 40 EPs|Romance · Story · Idol

      How are you gonna restart after going through accidents?

      You Are My Starlight is a story about two high-end clothing groups--Lu’s Group and Qin Shu’s high-end clothing of Qin’s Group and tells the coming-of-age story of Lu Zhiyao and Qin Shu who are the young leading figures in the clothing design industry.

      Innocent girl Xue Qiluo thought she had owned a perfect love but an unexpected fire took everything from her in the engagement party of her boyfriend Lu Zhiyao and his fiancee Bai Mingyu. Three years later, she became a strong competitor of Lu’s Group as the president of Qin Shu’s high-end clothing and she also stepped into Lu Zhiyao’s life again.

      After the fire, Xue Qiluo's brother Aze was accidentally lost. Qin Shu returned to China to find Aze's whereabouts, but was repeatedly blocked by Lu Zhiyao. At the same time, the interactions between Lu's group and Qin Shu’s high-end clothing made Qin Shu's secrets gradually discovered. Lu Zhiyao became more and more certain that Qin Shu was Xue Qiluo, and he was reluctant to tell the truth about what happened three years ago.

      Under the protection of her brother Qin Weiran, bestie Gu Manman, and ex-boyfriend Lu Zhiyao, can Qin Shu untie her knot and how will she restart her life ...

      Recommended for You

      ทั้งหมด 12 ตอน


      ทั้งหมด 33 ตอน

      ฝาแฝดสลับตัว “ท้า” สังเวียนรัก

      ทั้งหมด 26 ตอน

      Dylan and Lai Yumeng show the painful love after marriage.

      All 26 EPs

      The mutual abuse relationship is hard to break.

      ทั้งหมด 25 ตอน


      ทั้งหมด 22 ตอน


      ทั้งหมด 56 ตอน

      หนุ่มหน้าใสไมค์ และ เหมาเสี่ยงถง กับความรักหวานชื่น

      ทั้งหมด 46 ตอน

      เรื่องรักๆ ของ หลินอีเฉินกับเฟิ๋งซ่าวเฟิง

      All 40 EPs

      Twin Sisters